Who I Am Yesterday ~ A Bit of Horn Tooting.

As difficult as it was to write many parts of my story, it becomes quite worth it all when someone tells me that my writing has touched them in some way.  Fellow author and friend, Philip Nork, Jr. has written a review for my little book on Amazon.com.  It is my sincere hope that even with our day to day struggles, my husband and I still manage the joy and love so many have found in our story.  Please check it out, you may find things of value even if you are not dealing with dementia somewhere in your family.

Who I Am Yesterday. A Path to Coping With a Loved One’s Dementia.

BookCoverImage

Leave a comment

Filed under Authored Works, Caregiving Backstage

Leave a Reply

